Deleting an Individual Mathpix Account
Important: deleting your account is an irreversible action. Deleted accounts cannot be recovered
You can delete your individual Mathpix account at any time by going to your Account Settings.
You will see a section in red called Danger Zone. Beneath this you will see an option to Delete my Mathpix account.
If you click this button, you will see a pop-up asking if you are sure that you want to delete your account because this action cannot be undone.
In order to confirm, you must type the email address associated with your Mathpix account into the text box. The delete button will become activated when your email address is fully entered.
Once you have clicked the button that says I understand, delete my account, your account has been permanantly deleted.
Questions about our cancellation policy? Read our Terms.